Home The Band Playlist Image Gallery Contact Links Gig list
Gig List
brewlogo1.jpeg

2017

Sun 3rd Sept - The Cricketers Inn, Longparish, Hants (www.thecricketersinnlongparish.co.uk

Sat 9th Sept - Interclub Harbour Regatta, Portchester Sailing Club, Hants
(www.portchestersc.org/social/)

Sat 23rd Sept - Private Birthday Party, Portchester Sailing Club, Hants

Sun 24th Sept - The Sir Loin of Beef, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hants

Sat 21st Oct - The Wig and Quill, Salisbury, Wilts
(www.thewigandquill.com)

Sat 4th Nov - The Partridge Inn, Singleton, Midhurst, Hants
(www.thepartridgeinn.co.uk)

Sat 11th Nov - The Junction Inn, St Denys, Southampton (www.facebook.com/JunctionInnStDenys/)

Sat 18th Nov -The Square Brewery, Petersfield, Hants (www.squarebrewery.co.uk)

Sun 31st Dec (New Years Eve) - The Partridge Inn, Singleton, Midhurst, Hants
(www.thepartridgeinn.co.uk)

Sat 23rd Dec - The Cricketers Inn, Longparish, Hants (www.thecricketersinnlongparish.co.uk)

2018

Fri 23rd Mar - The Robin Hood, Sholing, Southampton, Hants (www.southampton-pubs.co.uk/robinhood/#main

Sat 24th Mar - Private Party - Portchester Sailing Club, Portchester, Hants

Fri 30th March - The Lord Raglan, Emsworth, Hampshire (www.lordraglanemsworth.co.uk)

Sat 7th April - The Junction Inn, St Denys, Southampton (www.facebook.com/JunctionInnStDenys)

Sun 13th May - The Lord Raglan, Emsworth, Hampshire (www.lordraglanemsworth.co.uk)

Fri 17th Aug - The Robin Hood, Sholing, Southampton, Hants (www.southampton-pubs.co.uk/robinhood/#main

Sun 30th Dec - The Robin Hood, Sholing, Southampton, Hants (www.southampton-pubs.co.uk/robinhood/#main